Meet Our Team


Brandon Averill, CFP®, CPWA®, CIPM

Managing Partner

(323) 940-1339

Brandon@AWMCap.com

Brandon is the cofounder and partner of AWM Capital. Brandon loves the impact that he can have on the lives of the clients that he works with and supporting them in their growth whether that's as an athlete or in building a company....

Read more

Erik Averill, CFP® CPWA®

Partner

(323) 940-1302

Erik@AWMCap.com

Erik is a partner of AWM Capital and Athlete Wealth. His personal mission is to inspire and guide people and businesses toward pursuing their dreams, desires, and a passionate life of purpose. Prior to becoming a business and wealth...

Read more

Robert McConchie, CPA/PFS®

Partner

(323) 940-1304

Robert@AWMCap.com

Robert D. McConchie is a partner at AWM Capital and Athlete Wealth. He has over 15 years experience as a tax and personal financial consultant and is a specialist in multi-state taxation and taxation of high net worth individuals and...

Read more

Travis Chick

Private Wealth Manager

9037147951

Travis@awmcap.com

Travis is a Private Wealth Manager for AWM Capital. Following his career as a Major League Baseball Pitcher, Travis has dedicated his life to helping fellow professional athletes & individuals navigate the complexities of money on a...
Read more

Kenny Sivcovich

Associate

(323) 940-1255

Kenny@AWMCap.com

Kenny received a Bachelor of Arts degree in Mathematics with specialty in teaching. Upon graduating, he began his teaching career at a local high school in Orange County, CA. It was there that he realized his true passion lied in the...

Read more

Anne Averill, CFA®

Investment Consultant

Anne Averill is the Chief Investment Officer of AWM Capital and is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®). Anne is the Chairperson of our investment committee and her primary responsibility is investment research and performance...

Read more

Chase Dominguez

Associate

3239401339

chase@awmcap.com

Chase is dedicated to bringing an exceptional experience to all AWM clients. He is currently working towards his CFP designation and desires to impact the lives of the clients in which he works. Chase is engaged to be married to his...

Read more

Josh McAlister, CPA

Associate

5052395488

Josh@AWMCap.com

Josh is passionate about the value he can bring to AWM clients. He desires to help grow the financial and personal legacies of the individuals with which he works. Josh is passionate about the value he can bring to AWM clients. He...
Read more

Justin Dyer, CFA® CFP®

Chief Investment Officer

323-940-1339

justin@awmcap.com

Justin is the Chief Investment Officer of AWM and is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®). In addition, Justin is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®) Professional. Justin is the Chairperson of our investment committee...
Read more

Kasey Dunn

Associate

3239401339

kasey@awmcap.com

Kasey is AWM's energetic Client Service Associate. She is focused on providing an exceptional client experience for clients and helping the office to run smoothly. Prior to joining AWM Capital, she was an Associate Director of Business...
Read more